Happy New Year!

Like last year, I have found that a New York New Years pretty much hits the spot.
I must issue an apology to readers of this blog (few as they are) that I haven’t been keeping up with the posts.
I do not in fact have an orangutan capable of expressing hope, and love…but if I did, I would post one on this occasion and send it out to all of you. New year shall always symbolize a new beginning and new hope (not confined to star wars).

Happy New Years all, and to all a good night.

Leave a Reply

